Home

Statement of Purpose / Charter

Who We Are / Sisterhood Bios

Current Events / Blog

Grandmothers Messages

Ceremonies General

Circle Locations & Maps

Area and Contact

E-mail

Alaska, Palmer
White Eagle
thewhirlingrainbowfoundation@gmail.com
Arizona
Dr. Dawn
drdawntames@sacredtouchchiropractic.com
Arizona, Cottonwood/Sedona
Karen Leff
Ariann Thomas
karenleff@cottonwoodhotel.com
Ariann@newdreamfoundation.com
Arizona, Sedona
Dixie DuCote
dixiesmiles@hotmail.com
Arizona, Sedona
Jane Reading
jane@watersongs.org
Arizona, Sedona
Paula DeJoshua
paulalyn7@gmail.com
Australia, Area Pending
Kyla Powers
kyla9@comcast.net
Australia, MT. Dandendong
Jager Holley
jagerholly@digisurf.net.au
Belgium
Minthe
minthe@live.fr
California, Angels Camp
Bonnie Gibson
bonniegibson@gmail.com
California, Hoopa Trinity River
Bill Carpenter Council Head
1-530-625-4211
California, Laytonville
Amanda Scopen
pissant99@yahoo.com
California, Long Beach
Lavonne Rees
Lavonne4healing@yahoo.com
California, Mendocino
JoAnn Skywatcher
joann.skywatcher@gmail.com
California, Mojave Desert
Kat Haber
Wild Foundation
Kathaber@habervision.com
California, Napa
Charlie Toledo
Alice Leong
suscol@suscol.net
California, Pismo Beach
Hua Anwa
Rosa2Hua@aol.com
California, Pope Valley & Pacific Ocean
Trish Gallagher
seasiren@sonic.net
California, Russian River
Center for Sacred Studies - PimaElder
centerforsacredstudies@gmail.com
California, Sacramento
Shalalnia Kimberling
kkimbg@global.net
California, San Diego
Brenda Morgan
brendalea2000@hotmail.com
California, San Rafael
Urbara Scott
urbara@yahoo.com
California, Santa Rosa
Anne Scott
ann@dreamweathr.org
California, Silverlake, Los Angeles
Elma Mayer
info@nowhealing.com
California, So. Area
Alicia Whitewolf
Private dedication
California, Ukiah
Ancha Nitya
thewatertemple@joyfulalternatives.com
California, Valley Center
Alene DiDio
alenedido@gmail.com
California, Clear Lake, Wilbur Hot Springs
WhiteWolf
whitewolfswitzer@gmail.com
California, Willits
Debbie Fry
mwoodent@comcast.net
California, Willits
Kitty Norris
cmnorris@saber.net

     Canada, Beacons Field, Quebec
Judith Murray

judith.murray@videotron.ca
Canada, British Columia, Shuswap
Michelle Saurette
brainpowers1965@hotmail.com
Canada, British Columia
Shine and Lua Apara
smilingchaiya@yahoo.ca
Canada, Lake Superior
Grandmother's Lodge
imeawasige@yahoo.ca
Colorado, Fort Collins
Suzanne Rouge
hummingbirdsuz@yahoo.com
Colorado, Head Waters Colorado River
Barbara Larson
Karen Hild
Barb_larson47@yahoo.com
dragonrider.hild@gmail.com
CT. Redding
Donna Graham
donna@earthchildinstitute.org
England, Sussex
Katharine Brooks
katharine.brooks@virgin.net
France and Throughout Europe
Minte'
minthe@live.fr
France, Lourdes Fountain
South of Spain
Sofia/Lacarvone
sofia@spirul.com
France, Lourdes
Jill Marie
jillmarie@serenityvibrationhealing.com
Florida, Estero
Ann Smith
World Prayer of Water
ann@circleconnections.com
Florina, Ocala
Cree Dreams of Bear
CreeDreamasOfBeaar@jps.net
Florida, Phippe Park Indian Mound
Whitefawn-Star
pathwayofpeace@yahoo.com
Hawaii, Maui
Bhakti
alohaspirit@aol.com
Holland, The Hague
Madeline Cheriex
mcheriex@netnet.nl
Greece, Aegean Sea, Peinios River, Plastira Lake
Kallisto Nikolaidou
kallisto10@yahoo.com
Idaho, Big Springs
Kristine Chapman
kcbearlava@yahoo.com
Illinois, Chicago
Dr. Lora Chamberlain
drlora2@yahoo.com
Indiana, Nashville
Carol Bridges
carolbridgesfengshui@hotmail.com
Kansas, site unknown
Belledessa
belledessa@faerierealm.net
Kentucky, Georgetown-Elkhorn Creek
Kim McCumbers
kimmccumbers@bellsouth.net
Kentucky, Marion
Grandmother MomFeather
momfeathr@aol.com
Missouri Ozarks, Kaiser
Sister Morningstar
sister@sistermorningstar.com
Nevada, Elko
Grandmother Katherine Blossom
whitebuffalowoman@msn.com
New Jersey, Barrington
Pamela Falciani
starlight888@comcast.net
New Jersey, Stratford
Lisa O’Brian
blissbodynj@yahoo.com
New York,
Whirling Rainbow
Grandmother Drum
White Eagle
thewhirlingrainbowfoundation@gmail.com
New York, Pine Island
Cristina VanBladel
starchild1966@optonline.net

New York, Saratoga Springs

Mary Ellen Ryall, Insecta Monarch
Butterfly Woman

herbalkeeper@gmail.com  www.herbalkeepers.com

www.insectamonarca@wordpress.com

North Carolina, Raleigh
Sylvia Surcy
ssurcy@wcpss.net
Oklahoma, Ada
Private Dedication
L. Hogan
 
Oregon, Applegate
Louise Rouse
coachlouise@mac.com
Oregon, Ashland
Julie Norman
julie@juliekaynorman.com
Oregon, Asland
Michell Herrara Fostr
mherrarafoster@gmail.com
Oregon, Bend
Grandmother Whitedeer
Sacred White Buffalo Family
whitebuffalowoman@msn.com
Oregon, Brookings
Beverly VanDyke
bevsvandyke13@yahoo.com
Oregon, Columbia River
Sheila Shearer
twowisehands@gmail.com
Oregon, Eugene
Jenelle Grace
janella444@yahoo.com
Oregon, Oregon City
Trish Stillwater
medicinepaws@aol.com
Oregon, Portand
Annique
anniquemystique@gmail.com

Edinburgh, Scotland
Beatrice Brzozowski

the13crystalsecrets@gmail.com

Slovakia
Paulína Feriancová

roman7@mail.telekom.sk

South Africa, Cape Town
Shelley Ruth Wyndham
shelley@spiritworldmedicine.co.za
Spain, Northern Area
Minthe
minthe@live.fr
Texas, Amarillo-Canyon
Patricia DaMilano/Dreams Through Waters
damilanodreams@sbcgloball.net
Texas, Dripping Springs
Anyah-Gateway to the Heart
Anyah-7777@aol.com
Virginia, Fairfax
Bubbles and Gwendolyn
professorbubbles@yahoo.com
Washington, Heritage Pk., Olympia
Pat Pasmussen
patr@crewnet.com
Washington, Pugent Sound
Kate Bowditch
kbowditch@juno.com
Wisconsin, Appleton, Fox River
 Kate Trinka
healingharmony@aol.com
Wisconsin, Eagle River
Debra Ketchum Jircilc
Circlesoflife@verizon.com
Wisconsin, Minong
Butterfly Woman
diadeluz@centurytel.net
New Dream Foundation
National Tele-meditation Circles
Rev. Misa
www.newdreamfoundation.com
Heal The Waters Kate Trnka
World Wide Circles
www.healthewaters.com
World Wide UN Develop mentalist
Muriel Glasgow
Yakkers Corners Radio Station
66 Countries
www.unitednationsyak.com
Circle Connections
Ann Smith
www.circleconnection.com
Millionth Circle
Peggy Sebera
www.millionthcircle.org
Ways Women Lead
Ann Smith
www.wayswomenlead.net
Standing Women www.standingwoman.org
Earth Child Institute
Donna Goodman
www.earthchildinstitute.org

Liaison to the Indigenous Peoples for Belvaspata
Rain on the Earth

dancingastherain@gmai.com

Area and Contact

E-mail





View Circle Locations in a larger map.

Young Spirit's Lodge

 Songs

Grandmothers of the White Buffalo Lodge

Sacred White Buffalo

Newsletters

Belvaspata

 

Contact Info / Links